menu Home
2020 SocaFeaturedSoca Stories

Sun Goes Down – 8 Artistes on 1 Song – Unbelievable

- | January 27, 2020
Sun Goes Down - Soca 2020

Precision Productions creates history with 8 artists on 1 song in Sun Goes Down for Carnival 2020

Sun Goes Down – Precision Productions featuring Voice, Preedy, Nadia Batson, Skinny Fabulous, Iwer George, Nailah Blackman, Sekon Sta and Swappi.

  • 8 Electrifying Artists on 1 Power Song… Absolutely!
  • Never achieved before in Power Soca… Definitely!
  • Another Precision Productions musical experiment done right… Guaranteed!

With a sonic explosion of hands, rags, flags, and everything else thrown up in the air, Precision blasts their fans into the realms of history with a one of a kind release.

For this, a melting pot of extravagantly talented artists worked hand-in-hand to deliver a richness of sound never before imagined in the Power Soca arena.

Rhythmically linked and melodically united, the effort created more than just a song.

It in fact represents the festive heights possible, and up until now, seemingly unattainable as we celebrate this time of year.

As the unprecedented vocal abilities of Preedy, Sekon Sta, Iwer George, Nailah Blackman, Nadia Batson, Voice, Swappi and Skinny Fabulous were finessed into an adrenaline-charged thrill ride just for YOU!

Its addictive percussion beckons, while the accompanying intoxicating beat energetically surges up your spine, charging limbs and swelling souls with this season’s indefinable joy.

When you hit that play button, if you were not already in the groove of Carnival 2020, we can guarantee that before the Sun Goes Down… you will be!

Stream this song EXCLUSIVELY on Precision Productions’ full length Carnival 2020 Soca Compilation, We Muzik Vol 11.

Do not miss out on this incredible collection of music, be sure to Pre-Order your copy TODAY!

  1. Sun Goes Down Precision Productions x Various Artistes


Copy and paste this code to your site to embed.

Title: Sun Goes Down
Artist: Precision Productions ft. Voice x Preedy x Nadia Batson x Skinny Fabulous x Iwer George x Nailah Blackman x Sekon Sta x Swappi
Composers/Writers: Kasey Phillips/Josiah St. Lewis-Noray/Aaron “Voice” St. Louis/ilandboyz/Nadia Batson/Gamal Doyle/Iwer George/Andre Jeffers/Nailah Blackman/Anson Soverall/Nesta Boxill/Marvin Davis/Josiah St. Lewis-Noray
Keyboards by: Emile Fortune
ISRC: QM-R6Z-20-00002
Publishers: Copyright Control(COTT)/FOX FUSE LLC/BMI/Precision Global Publishing (c/o FOX FUSE LLC) (BMI)

Produced and Mixed by: Precision Productions
Label: Precision Global Music Ltd.
Copyright Notice: © 2020 Precision Inc., Ltd

Artwork created by Tippa Tone
Animation created by Move With Time

Written by -


This post currently has no comments.

Leave a Reply

  • play_circle_filled

    LIVE Radio

  • cover play_circle_filled

    01. I'm Broke
    Hollywood HP

  • cover play_circle_filled

    02. Bossy

  • cover play_circle_filled

    03. Baecation
    Shemmy J

  • cover play_circle_filled

    04. Apology
    Skinny Fabulous

  • cover play_circle_filled

    05. No F's To Give

play_arrow skip_previous skip_next volume_down