menu Home chevron_right
Featured Artiste

Monéa – “Tropikana Vol.1: An Island Love Story”

- | October 13, 2018

Album released on October 4, 2018 positions Monéa as the premier Artist on the Rise.

Nova Elite Audio, Jay Alexander, and Marvelous Production Team just produced a full length debut album for International Recording Artist, Monéa, called “Tropikana Vol.1: An Island Love Story” that released on 10/4/2018. This Dancehall, Hip Hop and Pop fusion includes features from R. City, Pressure, and more!

Monéa debuted the new album with her performance for Carnival in Miami, FL. Monéa will be following up with more shows in the U.S, USVI, and BVI over the next few months. Currently, the Atlanta-based artist, who is originally from the British Virgin Islands, is booked for the following dates/locations: Oct, 27 Orlando, FL.; Nov, 17 Tortola, BVI; Nov, 25 Orlando, FL.; Dec, 01 St. Croix, USVI.
The Artist holds a BS in Biology, and completed the album while working as a Research Assistant; she put her PhD dreams on hold in order to pursue her music full-time. Clearly, this Mad Scientist, with beauty, brains, and talent, discovered the perfect formula to convey her passion for her art in this debut masterpiece!


Written by -

Now on air

Fire Online Radio - Soca Exclusive

Soca Exclusive

Go To Show

LIVE Player

  • cover play_circle_filled

    Listen – LIVE
    Fire Online Radio

  • cover play_circle_filled

    01. Good Good

  • cover play_circle_filled

    02. Canboulay

  • cover play_circle_filled

    03. Party Cyah Done

  • cover play_circle_filled

    04. Woman & Party

  • cover play_circle_filled

    05. Good Oye Riddim Medley
    Various Artistes

  • cover play_circle_filled

    06. Good Oye Riddim

play_arrow skip_previous skip_next volume_down