menu Home chevron_right
2019 Soca

2019 Soca releases for 2019 Carnival Season

- | September 2, 2018
2019 Soca

Be the first to get a taste of the just released 2019 Soca tracks for the carnival season.

2019 Soca tracks are out already and it is only the 2nd of September, 2018.  Soca artists like Shurwayne WinchesterRicardo DrueBlaxxMachel Montano, Preedy, Patrice Roberts, Shal Marshall, Lyrikal, Hypasounds, Erphaan Alves and Denise Belfon are in our first compilation.

This year we see Bunji Garlin doing a collaboration with US rapper Busta Rhymes to give the hit song “Drop It”.

  1. Gyal Owner Blaxx
  2. Drop It Bunji Garlin x Busta Rhymes
  3. Sauce In Yuh Life Denise Belfon
  4. No Habla Erphann Alves
  5. Enjoy Holla Bak x Machel Montano
  6. Wine After Wine Hypasounds
  7. Jeune Femme Linky First
  8. Glorious Lyrikal
  9. No Control Lyrikal
  10. At Large Marvay
  11. No Lazy Body Patrice Roberts
  12. New Me Preedy
  13. I Got You Ricardo Drue
  14. Drop That Sedale x Preedy
  15. Trending Shal Marshall
  16. Higher Than High Shurwayne Winchester

Written by -

  • cover play_circle_filled

    2020 Soca
    Riddims and Releases for 20020

  • cover play_circle_filled

    Listen – LIVE
    Fire Online Radio

play_arrow skip_previous skip_next volume_down