menu Home chevron_right
2019 SocaFeaturedRiddim

Kickstand Riddim – 2019 Soca Release

- | October 14, 2018
Kickstand Riddim

Kickstand Riddim – 2019 Soca

The Kickstand riddim featuring: Patrice Roberts, Problem Child, Shal Marshall and Timeka Marshall.

  1. Good Up Good Up Problem Child Available in iTunes
  2. Like it Hot Patrice Roberts Available in iTunes
  3. Winey Winey Timeka Marshall Available in iTunes
  4. Party we Love Shal Marshall Available in iTunes
  5. Kickstand Riddim Medley Various Artists

Produced by Jack Spaniard Productions and Problematic Media.

Written by -

  • cover play_circle_filled

    Listen – LIVE
    Fire Online Radio

play_arrow skip_previous skip_next volume_down